Bad day

Or maybe it’s just been a bad life.  Would anyone really miss me if I checked out now?  Probably.  The plan is to be so withdrawn that no one will be left in my life, but I keep screwing that up.  I keep visiting Justin, for example.  I don’t want to.  I tell him that I’ve been sucked in again by the vortex of his personality.  It’s so annoying.  Fortunately, he’s only planning to be around for another year.  Then there will be no one again, which will feel much healthier.

~ by judeincolorado on March 24, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
