Are you coming back next year?

People ask me if I’m coming back next year, and I say, “theoretically.”  Every day I question this whole, “Wait three years for the sake of the kids” thing.  What difference does it really make?  Today, if I had a gun, I’d be gone.  Last night, while watching the Lost finale, I thought, now there’s something to stay alive for–next year’s season of Lost.  My hold to life is tenuous, and a TV show isn’t likely to make a difference.

~ by judeincolorado on May 14, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
